important dates

Term dates

Term 3: Monday 22nd July - Sunday 29th September

Term 4: Monday 14th October - Sunday 1st December


Examinations:

NZAMD Jazz & Contemporary Exams:

Second Session Exam Dates: Thursday 29th August

 

RAD Graded Exams:

Exam Dates: 29th July - 2nd August

 

RAD Vocational exams:

Exam Session Hamilton: 12th - 18th August

 

Please do not book any family events or holidays during these important dates, full attendance is compulsory for participation - no exceptions.


End of year show:

Costume Fittings: Sunday 4th and Sunday 11th August

Peter Boyes (first visit): Friday 23 August - Sunday 25 August

Big Jazz Weekend: Saturday 14th September - Sunday 15th September

Peter Boyes (second visit): Friday 18th October - Sunday 20th August

Dress Rehearsal: Sunday 10th November

Rehearsal Week (no regular classes): Monday 18th November - Sunday 24th November

Production Week (no regular classes): Monday 25th November - Sunday 1st December

Show Dates: Friday 29th & Saturday 30th November

Prize Giving: Monday 9th December

 

Please do not book any family events or holidays during these important dates, full attendance is compulsory for participation - no exceptions.